Webinars (video presentations) by ChiroCode and friends on topics related to chiropractic documentation, coding, billing, reimbursement and compliance.

  • Search

  • Tags

Upcoming and Recent Webinars

Documentation for the Chiropractic Exam

Presented by Evan M. Gwilliam, DC MBA BS CPC CCPC CPC-I QCC MCS-P CPMA CMHP AAPC Fellow September 8, 2020 Tuesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM ET The initial chiropractic examination lays the foundation for the care that follows. It needs to…

Nutritional Biohacking

Presented by Brandy Brimhall CPC, CMCO, CCCPC, CMCO, CPMA June 23, 2020 Tuesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15 PM ET Providers are often seeking protocols and methods that can improve patients’ state of health, improve success rate for more difficult cases, and to give…

Finally, the SOAP Note That Will Satisfy Everyone

Every regulator, every payer, and every chiropractor will tell you that they have the perfect SOAP note. But then why are they all different? In this raucous presentation Dr. Gwilliam, Clinical Director for PayDC EHR software, will finally bring all these parties together. We’ll look at the requirements and elements that make up a good note and then break it down so that you can build one without suffering from a breakdown.

Does Telehealth Work in Chiropractic Offices During the Pandemic?

March 31, 2020 Presented by Evan M. Gwilliam, DC MBA BS CPC CCPC CPC-I QCC MCS-P CPMA CMHP AAPC UPDATE: Please note that CMS wants you to use modifier 95 INSTEAD of Place of Service (POS) 02 for services rendered during this pandemic. “Report the POS code that would have…

Articles and Webinars by month