Presented by Evan Gwilliam DC MBA BS CPC NCICS CCPC CCCPC CPC-I MCS-P CPMA 

April 18, 2017 

Tuesday @ 11:15 AM PT, 12:15 PM MT, 1:15 PM CT, 2:15 PM ET 

You may have heard rumblings about MACRA, MIPS, MU, PQRS, VBM, and some other acronyms from CMS (Medicare). Don’t get overwhelmed. Dr. Gwilliam will take you through the basics and let you know what you need to do in 2017 to avoid a payment adjustment (penalty), and maybe even qualify for incentives. In either case, you will want to make sure you have the best possible composite score. Even if you don’t treat Medicare beneficiaries, this model could be the future of payment for healthcare. This is a webinar that you won’t want to miss. 

This webinar is brought to you by ChiroHealthUSA.

Update: As of 2019-05-01, ChiroCode no longer offers Premium Membership or CEUs. We have made this video available to all visitors.