Presented by Evan M. Gwilliam, DC MBA BS CPC CCPC NCICS CPC-I CCCPC MCS-P CPMA

March 22, 2016

Tuesday @ 10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM ET 

1.  Find out how OATs can ensure that care is objectively justified to all parties involved in reimbursement.  Learn how they can help the patient understand their care as well.

2. Care plans based on OATs are much harder for reviewers to deny.  If OATs are smoothly incorporated into a practice, fear from audits can be greatly reduced.

3. See examples of how to incorporate OATs into care plans, and how to use them to guide treatment.

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6434303934598041346