Presented by Evan M. Gwilliam, DC MBA BS CPC CCPC CPC-I QCC MCS-P CPMA CMHP AAPC Fellow

January 19, 2021

Tuesday @ 10:00 AM PT, 11:00 AM MT, 12:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM ET

For the first time in more than 20 years the rules for E/M codes, used by chiropractors for exam visits, got a major overhaul. In this webinar find out what has changed and learn how you can, rather simply, make sure you have properly documented and selected the E/M code that is relevant for the chiropractic practice.  

Register for January 19, 2021