Presented by Alan Crop

Wednesday @ 10:15 AM PT, 11:15 AM MT, 12:15 PM CT, 1:15

Join us to learn what is new in Find-A-Code. We will highlight Code Basket, IntelliSearch, screen customization and more. See the features you have been missing out on to make your user experience more productive and custom to your preferences. We will review the process from start to finish with time for audience questions and requests. We will also do polls to find out what topics you would like covered in 2022. Participate in a poll or complete a survey and get free Find-A-Code swag

Register for January 19, 2022